Community Councillors

Cllr Gethin Davies is Plaid Cymru, all other Community Councillors are Independent.

 The Council is currently co-opting to fill  3 vacant seats.  If you may be interested in joining us please contact the Clerk for more information.

 Cllr Anne McCreary

Cllr Anne McCreary

CHAIRPERSON

Jampot Cottage,
Heol y Wylan,
Aberporth,
Elected

01239 810475

anne.mccreary@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Robin Young

Cllr Robin Young

Councillor

Gwelfor,
Blaenporth,
Co-opted

01239 811942

robin.young@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr David Addision

Cllr David Addision

Councillor

Y Ddol,
Aberporth,
Co-opted

07816660966

dave.addison@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Gethin Davies

Cllr Gethin Davies

Councillor and Ceredigion County Councillor

Plas Howni,
Aberporth,
Elected

01239 810163

gethin.davies@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Aled Thomas

Cllr Aled Thomas

VICE CHAIRMAN and Chair Of Maintenance Committee

Blaenporth,
Elected

07876641021

aled.thomas@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Sue Lewis

Cllr Sue Lewis

Councillor

Foinavon,
Aberporth,
Elected

01239 810536

sue.lewis@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Samuel Trevor

Cllr Samuel Trevor

Councillor

Aberporth,
Co-opted

sam.trevor@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Jackie Brown

Cllr Jackie Brown

Councillor

Heol y Graig,
Aberporth,
Elected

01239 810580

jackie.brown@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Zoe Storer

Cllr Zoe Storer

Chair of Finance Committee

Parcllyn,
Co-opted

zoe.storer@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy