Community Councillors

Cllr Gethin Davies is a member of Plaid Cymru, all other Community Councillors are Independent.

 

 Cllr Anne McCreary

Cllr Anne McCreary

Chair of Procedures Review Committee

Jampot Cottage,
Heol y Wylan,
Aberporth,
Elected

01239 810475

anne.mccreary@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Robin Young

Cllr Robin Young

CHAIRMAN

Gwelfor,
Blaenporth,
Co-opted

01239 811942

robin.young@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr David Addision

Cllr David Addision

Vice Chairman & Chair Of Footpaths and Maintenance Committee

Y Ddol,
Aberporth,
Co-opted

07816660966

dave.addison@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Gethin Davies

Cllr Gethin Davies

Councillor and Ceredigion County Councillor

Plas Howni,
Aberporth,
Elected

01239 810163

gethin.davies@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Aled Thomas

Cllr Aled Thomas

Councillor

Blaenporth,
Elected

07876641021

aled.thomas@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Sue Lewis

Cllr Sue Lewis

Councillor

Foinavon,
Aberporth,
Elected

01239 810536

sue.lewis@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Jackie Brown

Cllr Jackie Brown

Councillor

Heol y Graig,
Aberporth,
Elected

01239 810580

jackie.brown@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Zoe Storer

Cllr Zoe Storer

Chair of Finance Committee

Parcllyn,
Co-opted

zoe.storer@aberporthcommunitycouncil.gov.uk

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy